SysTech Stainless Works, LLC
800 11th Street SE

Canton, OH 44707

330-778-2633

orders@systechstainless.com

Fill out the form below for general questions, for quote requests please fill out our Advanced Quote Request Form

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

Amanda Spurrell - President
Amanda@SystechStainless.com

Jason Spurrell - Vice President
Jason@SystechStainless.com

Frank Baggett - Chief Executive Officer
Frank@SystechStainless.com

Don Jute - Project Manager
Don@SystechStainless.com

Mike Calavitta - Sales and Support
Mike@SystechStainless.com

Danielle Patterson - Sales
Danielle@SystechStainless.com